Lavie-ing it!

Like every other girl, I’m crazy about bags! Whenever I see a cool,trendy bag I just have to buy it! 😀 It’s an obsession. It had been a few months since I bought a new bag so obviously I was frantically searching to buy a new one. My search finally ended with this bag. Though I play safe with the colors that I buy but I couldn’t resist the urge to buy this sexy red one.

pic 1

Looks trendy, doesn’t it? 🙂
It’s a brick red colored bag from Lavie. It’s super stylish & spacious. It’s got three compartments, making it easy for me to carry all the stuff I need. The color makes it makes it stand out from my usual tan and black colored bags.

IMG-20141215-WA0004

It’s not too huge & hence easy to carry around. It’s priced at 4590 INR. Though it dug a hole in my pocket but it was totally worth it! 🙂 I can’t wait to flaunt it around!

pic 3

Hope you liked the blog! 🙂

Much love,

ASP 🙂

5 thoughts on “Lavie-ing it!

Leave a Reply

