These boots are made for WALKING!

When it comes to shoes, I know no limit. I feel as if I need to own every kind of shoe ever made! Though there’s still a long way to go but I’m on my way! 🙂

I never owned boots so this winter I knew I needed an amazing pair of boots. Since its so cold out there, I thought of online shopping. Myntra.com was the first name that popped in my head as I’ve never been disappointed by them. They make the delivery within two days & the packaging is splendid, which is what I love.

I am not a fan of knee length boots so my obvious choice was to go for ankle length ones. Since they were going to be my first pair of boots, I played safe and looked for black ones only. I found these amazing GetGlamr boots priced at 1999 INR but since I ordered during the GOSF sale I got them for 1299 INR.

IMG-20141223-WA0006

It wasn’t a surprise that they delivered the boots within two days though the mail informed the boots would be delivered in 10! 🙂 But when I tried them they turned out to be a size small. Disappointed, I mailed them explaining my misfortune. To my utter disbelief, their executive called the next day and assured me that the problem would be taken care of. They exchanged the boots in just 48 hours making me a very happy girl! 🙂

IMG-20141223-WA0008

Now I can’t stop gazing at them. 😉 Very comfortable, immensely stylish & smart.

Thank you Myntra.com for walking the talk and yet again proving your popularity! 🙂

Much love,

ASP 🙂

2 thoughts on “These boots are made for WALKING!

Leave a Reply

