Color me RED!!

Now who doesn’t like a nice glossy red nailpaint! I’m no different. Red just uplifts my mood, be it a red lipstick, a red nail paint or a red dress! Red works wonders for everyone!

I wanted to try the new range of nailpaints from Lakme (I’m a Lakme girl :-)) So, I made a trip to the Lifestyle store cause you can get all the Lakme cosmetics under one roof. I fell in love with this one instantly cause of its color and also for the fact cause a girl standing next to me said it was from the The Manish Malhotra collection ( bridal collection). I don’t know how much of that is true but it surely made me buy it! 😉

H 105

The nail paint is priced at 100 INR. Its glossy and just two coats give an amazing finish. I had applied it a week back and it hasn’t chipped yet. The shade is Siren Red from the Lakme True Wear Collection.

IMAG2749

Well, it surely made me a happy girl. 🙂 I just can’t get enough of my hands! 😛 I would surely recommend it to all my friends!

Love,

ASP 🙂

3 thoughts on “Color me RED!!

  1. Pingback: Nail-ed it!! | Vogue & Voyage

Leave a Reply

