Going Traditional!!

Festivals in India are the perfect time to take out all your traditional dresses and get decked up like a princess! 🙂 Dressing up is my fav part of any festival. 😛 I look forward to opportunities to wear sarees, lehengas, suits cause I don’t get to wear them much. But carrying off traditional clothes is quite a task as they are quite heavy!

These are a few of my traditional avatars from various occasions!

087-1-1

In the first look, I’m wearing a red zari saree with a gold colored blouse. I’ve kept accessories to a bare minimum with just gold bangles to complete the look!

Hanu 088-1-1

In this look, I’m wearing a maroon saree with a Gujrati blouse, they are quite a rage this season. For the accessories, I’m wearing a kamar bandh or a silver embellished belt and silver earrings & bangles!

 

Hope you liked both the looks! 🙂

Love,

ASP 🙂

Leave a Reply

