Sale-ing Around!!

The word Sale is music to my ears. I guess it holds true for every shopaholic in any corner of the world! 😛 So when I got to know about the sale on this weekend, I knew how I wanted to spend my Sunday! 😀 Fortunately for me, the mall is right across my house so I don’t even need to drive or waste my time commuting. I can easily walk down to it.

I wanted some summer clothes since I’m through with my winter shopping for this year. 😀

25-1-2015 016

I headed straight to Global Desi. I’m a huge fan of their prints, the bright colors with the quirky prints, I just love them. You can find everything here, from Salwar-suits, Shirts, Skirts, Maxis, Palazzo. You name it & they have it. 🙂 Hence, Global Desi is a must visit for every shopaholic. I bought a bright orange shirt & a pair of culottes. For those of you who are unfamiliar, Culottes is a divided skirt or any garment which “hangs like a skirt, but is actually pants. It is very trendy & is a must have this season making it an obvious choice for me to buy. 🙂

25-1-2015 021

 

25-1-2015 030

My next stop was Lifestyle. The best thing about the Lifestyle store is that you get everything under one roof. Cosmetics, apparels to accessories of all the big labels can be found here. If you like one stop-shop then its definitely the place for you. I had been meaning to buy myself a new pair of jeans from a really long time & I got lucky here. I pampered myself to a really sexy Vero Moda slim fit denims. ❤

25-1-2015 025

It was time now to buy a new nail paint. I’m in love with Lakme‘s new True Wear Collection & had bought Siren Red nail enamel ( you can read about it here) so I thought of buying another shade from the collection. I bought the Lakme True Wear Color Crush. I’m absolutely loving it!! 🙂

IMAG3406

How can a girl’s shopping be over without Forever 21!! 😉 Hehe. F21 is a girl’s paradise. ❤ I love all of their stuff. Shoes, denims, tops what not!! I bought a flowy lose purple top & a floral print dress! 🙂 I fell with these two as soon as I saw them!

25-1-2015 023

 

25-1-2015 027

Well, my weekend was well-spent, how about yours? 🙂

Much love,

ASP 🙂

5 thoughts on “Sale-ing Around!!

Leave a Reply

