Crop-ped it!!

Crop tops & shirts are the talk of the town! They are cool & uber stylish. Pair them with a skirt, jeans or trousers & strut your way to glory! ❤

Though crops are a rage but its a little difficult to wear them to your work place as they can show off skin a little more than needed. Since offices generally don’t allow skin-show at all, it won’t be an exaggeration to say that wearing a crop top or shirt to office is impossible! But as they say “Where there’s will, there’s a way”.

I was adamant to wear my crop shirt to office. So my mind started racing for ideas to incorporate a crop shirt into office wear without compromising on the decorum. This turned into a crisis for me but I was up for the challenge! 🙂

I stared at my wardrobe for about 15mins looking for some miracle & guess what, magic happened! I saw my high waisted jegging!! I literally screamed with joy & that made me mom come rushing to me thinking that I got hurt or something! 😛 After knowing the reason, she looked strangely at me, murmured something & walked away! Hehe

So coming back to topic, this is how I wore my crop shirt to office without any discomfort! The crop shirt from ONLY, has an amazing abstract print which makes me drool over it everytime I see it. Shoes are very important for any outfit to work wonders & Clarks is my saving grace, every single time! ❤

IMAG4926

IMAG4932
Outfit Details: Crop shirt : ONLY, Jeggings : Vero Moda & Brogues : Clarks

Crops are totally in & one shouldn’t shy away from experimenting with them. Do tell me your crop top stories! 🙂

Love,

Aakanksha 🙂

6 thoughts on “Crop-ped it!!

Leave a Reply

