The Boho Look!💝

Hi, everyone. How have you all been?☺

So every blogger has been raving about the classic denim shirt and different ways to style it. After reading some amazing blogs I knew I had to give my denim shirt an edge. Thence began my mixing and matching to come up with a different yet classy avatar of the Denim shirt.;)

Finally, after a couple trials, I settled on this boho look and I’ve to say I was quite happy with it! Culottes are super trendy and perfect for summers. 😍I bought this pair of culottes from Global Desi. This is one brand known for its riot of colors and that’s why people fall for their clothes everytime. 💜To complete my boho look, I wore colorful wooden bangles, which I absolutely adore and are my go-to when I can’t decide my accessories. My fav black gladiators and a tan satchel completed the look. 😁

When my friends saw it, they couldn’t stop gushing about how impeccable my combination looked. I was stopped by a bunch of girls and they complimented me on my sense of styling. It feels great when total strangers stop you and flatter you with incredible compliments. Doesn’t it? 😉

So here’s my edge to the denim shirt.

IMG_20150621_182334_235

IMG_20150621_182351_701 (1)
IMG_20150621_182237_509

Outfit Details: Denim Shirt: Only, Culottes: Global Desi, Gladiators: Forever 21 & Aviators: Ray-Ban

Hope you all liked how I styled my denim shirt. Don’t forget to tell me about your denim stories.

Have a wonderful day!

Love,

Aakanksha 🙂

4 thoughts on “The Boho Look!💝

    1. Thanks Shilpa 😘 Yes I agree that the brand does dig a hole in the pocket but I keep an eye open for sales. 😜 Cause being a compulsive shopaholic, my wishes are endless but the money isn’t. 😁

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

